holiday Tag

The TSX and TSX Venture Exchanges will be closed on Monday, October 10, 2022, for Thanksgiving Day. The exchanges will reopen on Tuesday, October 11, 2022. La Bourse de Toronto et la Bourse de Croissance TSX seront fermées le lundi 10 octobre  2022, pour le jour...

In honor of Labor Day (Labour Day), the SEC and all exchanges in the U.S. and Canada will be closed on Monday, September 5, 2022. The exchanges will reopen on Tuesday, September 6, 2022. La Bourse de Toronto et la Bourse de Croissance TSX seront fermées...

The TSX and TSX Venture Exchanges will be closed on Monday, August 1, 2022, for Civic Holiday. The exchanges will reopen on Tuesday, August 2, 2022. La Bourse de Toronto et la Bourse de Croissance TSX seront fermées le lundi 1er août  2022, à l’occasion du...

The TSX and TSX Venture Exchanges will be closed on Friday, July 1, 2022, for Canada Day. The exchanges will reopen on Monday, July 4, 2022. La Bourse de Toronto et la Bourse de Croissance TSX seront fermées le vendredi 1er Juillet 2022, pour la fête...

The TSX and TSX Venture Exchanges will be closed on Monday, May 23, 2022 for Victoria Day. The exchanges will reopen on Tuesday, May 24, 2022. La Bourse de Toronto et la Bourse de Croissance TSX seront fermées le lundi 23 mai 2022, à l’occasion de...